Learn how to deactivate Authorization (User Access Management).
When you deactivate authorization, all permissions granted to users on Pachyderm resources are removed. Everyone that can connect to Pachyderm is back to being a clusterAdmin (can access and modify all data in all repos).
Before You Start #
- You must be logged in as a
How to Deactivate Auth #
pachctl auth deactivate